expand external facebook googleplus instagram menu play search twitter youtube

About us

Mission

The Marlowe Library’s  mission is to  support the  university’s mission by providing access and instruction of the library’s print and electronic resources that support the university’s curriculum. We do this in order to help students achieve academic excellence.


 

Full Name Position E-mail Address Contact No 
--- Library Director --- +93 (0) ---
​Hamayoun Ghafoori Assistant Director hghafoori@auaf.edu.af +93 (0) 797 038 122
Fardeen Safdari Electronic Resources Officer ​fsafdari@auaf.edu.af ​​+93 (0) 796 220 829
Rameen Dabeer Acquisition Officer rdabeer@auaf.edu.af +93 (0) 796 304 584
Mansoor Mostamandi Textbook Services Officer mmostamandi@auaf.edu.af ​​​+93 (0) 794 240 992
Amir Khan Saleh Circulation Officer asaleh@auaf.edu.af +93 (0) 799 455 194
Khairuddin Bakhshi Assistant Circulation Officer kbakhshi@auaf.edu.af ​+93 (0) 798 423 442
Homayoon Sarwari Assistant Circulation Officer hsarwari@auaf.edu.af +93 (0) 728 418 544
Sahil Sulimankhil Circulation Officer ssulaimankhil@auaf.edu.af +93 (0) 799 455 117