expand external facebook googleplus instagram menu play search twitter youtube



David Sedney

Acting President

Dr. Sharif Fayez

Founder and Professor of Humanities

Dr. Timor Saffary


Michael Holmes

Vice President Operations


Chief of Staff


Dr. Rod Monger

Director of MBA Program

Dr. Zaher Wahab

Director of MA in Education Program

Ghizaal Haress

Chair of the Department of Law

Dr. Bahar Jalali

Chair of the Department of Political Sciences and Public Administration

Dr. John Wall

Chair of the Department of English and Humanities

Dr. Dale Larson

Chair of the Department of Business

Dr. Jesus Pascal

Chair of the Department of Science and Mathematics



 Benjamin Dunlap

Chief Financial Officer

Zubaida Akbar

Director of Communications

Salahuddin Nasratyar

Director of Finance

Abdul Hadi Ghaffari

Director of Procurement

Waheedullah Noori

Director of Human Resources

Aziz Taqwa

Director of Information Technology

Colin Baker

Director of Security

Jose Castillo

Chief Facilities Officer




Director of Student Affairs

Tabasum Wolayat

Director of Admissions 



Deputy Director of the Business Innovation Hub

Nadia Behboodi

Executive Director of ICAWED

Abdul Hakim Waziri

Director of the Professional Development Institute